February 12, 2012

Another publishing feather in my cap

Posted in Books, Writing at 1:01 AM by moxiemuse

Ho Chi Minh Anew, my 1994 observations about the emotional return of Vietnam war veterans to Saigon, was published in the Fall 2011 issue of Line Zero literary magazine! Check out my work and that of my fellow finalists, including mixed media artist and poet friend, Anne DeJarnette, on the magazine’s website.

A little belated, I know, but I’ve been busy working with my editor on revising my first novel, submitting short stories to various publications, entering literary contests, and outlining my second book ahead of my spring research trip to Venezia and Vienna. Phew!

P.S. If you don’t subscribe to the magazine (you should), you can find Ho Chi Minh Anew here.

Leave a Reply

